Thursday, July 20, 2017

Twin Cities TechMasters 2017 Executive Committee.
From left to right:

  • President:  Mike Benkovich
  • VP of Membership: Marie Fromm
  • VP of Public Relations: Joel Schaubert
  • Secretary: Eric Vollbrecht
  • Treasurer: Mohammad Faridi
  • VP of Education: Vince Bullinger
Not in picture:
  • Sergent At Arms: Brette Easterbrooks
  • Immediate Past President: William Austin

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fall Speech Contest Results

This years Fall Speech Contest theme was Humorous Speeches.  There were two categories, full length (5-7 minute) speech and table topics res...